Drop-ins click on class attending to pay and preregister.
If pre-paid for a series package or if you have a coupon or gift certificate? No need to preregister for class, Please just come on into the studio to attend your class. Any questions call owner anytime Dee 617-285-5219


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - January 21
8:45am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
10:00am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
Monday - January 22
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Maureen Mahoney
Tuesday - January 23
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All level lightly heated vinyasa
Laurie Zupkosfska
Wednesday - January 24
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm lighlty heated hatha
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - January 25
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - January 26
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
Saturday - January 27
9:30am All level lightly heated vinyasa
Dee Lyon
Sunday - January 28
8:45am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
10:00am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
Monday - January 29
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Dee Lyon
Tuesday - January 30
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All level lightly heated vinyasa
Laurie Zupkosfska
Wednesday - January 31
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm lighlty heated hatha
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - February 1
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - February 2
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
Saturday - February 3
9:30am All level lightly heated vinyasa
Dee Lyon

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


real life yoga Schedule