Please scroll through the calendar/list to find the class you want and click on the class name to register.


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - January 21
11:00am
Rest & Restore
Smithers studio   1 hour
12 spots left TBA
4:00pm
Deluxe Yin
Smithers Studio   2 hours
Class Full Yeva
7:00pm
New Moon Circle
Smithers Studio   2 hours
Kaila
Monday - January 22
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
13 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - January 23
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
14 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - January 24
2:00pm
Grendle Group, private class
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
7:00pm
Yoga 101 - Foundations
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Candi
Thursday - January 25
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:00pm
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
9 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - January 26
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
10:30am
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
8:00pm
Just Dance
Smithers Studio   2 hours
EVENT
Saturday - January 27
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
14 spots left Yeva
11:45am
Pre-natal Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour
7 spots left Yeva
Monday - January 29
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - January 30
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
15 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - January 31
2:00pm
Grendle Group, private class
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
7:00pm
Yoga 101 - Foundations
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
13 spots left Candi
Thursday - February 1
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:00pm
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - February 2
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
10:30am
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
Saturday - February 3
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
15 spots left Yeva
11:45am
Pre-natal Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour
7 spots left Yeva
Sunday - February 4
1:30pm
Arm Balances
Smithers Studio   2 hours
10 spots left Yeva
Monday - February 5
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - February 6
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - February 7
2:00pm
Grendle Group, private class
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
7:00pm
Yoga 101 - Foundations
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
14 spots left Candi
Thursday - February 8
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:00pm
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - February 9
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
10:30am
Meditation with Jean Christian
4166 8th Ave Smithers   1 hour
Jean Christian
Saturday - February 10
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
11:45am
Pre-natal Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour
7 spots left Yeva
Monday - February 12
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - February 13
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - February 14
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
7:00pm
Yoga 101 - Foundations
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
14 spots left Candi
Thursday - February 15
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - February 16
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - February 17
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
Sunday - February 18
4:00pm
Deluxe Yin
Smithers Studio   2 hours
14 spots left WORKSHOP
Monday - February 19
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - February 20
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - February 21
1:00pm
Trust Your Intuition
Smithers Studio   3 hours
Philip Ponchet
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
7:00pm
Yoga 101 - Foundations
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
14 spots left Candi
Thursday - February 22
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - February 23
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - February 24
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
1:00pm
Trust Your Intuition
Smithers Studio   3 hours
Philip Ponchet
Monday - February 26
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - February 27
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - February 28
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
Thursday - March 1
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - March 2
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - March 3
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
4:00pm
The 8 Limbs of Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 30 minutes
Roger
Monday - March 5
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - March 6
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - March 7
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
Thursday - March 8
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - March 9
Yoga Outreach Core Training
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - March 10
Yoga Outreach Core Training
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
Sunday - March 11
Yoga Outreach Core Training
Monday - March 12
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - March 13
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - March 14
1:30pm
Trust Your Intuition
Smithers Studio   3 hours
Philip Ponchet
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
Thursday - March 15
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
7:15pm
Core Strength and Body Balance: A Rehabilitative Pilates Mini Series
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Hannah
Friday - March 16
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - March 17
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
Monday - March 19
5:30pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Phillipa
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - March 20
10:00am
ManYoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour
8 spots left Phillipa
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
7:00pm
Warm Yin
Smithers Studio   1 hour
15 spots left Yeva
7:15pm
Gentle Yoga, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Wednesday - March 21
5:30pm
Power Flow
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
Candi
Thursday - March 22
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
5:30pm
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left TBA
7:15pm
Stretch & Strengthen, Telkwa
Telkwa Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Phillipa
Friday - March 23
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Saturday - March 24
10:00am
Hot Yoga
Smithers Studio   1 hour 15 minutes
16 spots left Yeva
Monday - March 26
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - March 27
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Thursday - March 29
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Friday - March 30
9:00am
Early Bird Self Practice
Smithers Studio   1 hour
Amanda
Monday - April 2
Happy Easter
No classes today, have a great Easter home practice!
Tuesday - April 3
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Thursday - April 5
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Monday - April 9
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - April 10
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Thursday - April 12
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Monday - April 16
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - April 17
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Thursday - April 19
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Monday - April 23
8:30pm
ManYoga, Smithers
Smithers Studio   1 hour
12 spots left Craig
Tuesday - April 24
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Thursday - April 26
12:05pm
Lunch Yoga
  1 hour
Phillipa
Friday - May 18
4:30pm
Northern Sky Meditation & Yoga Spring Retreat
Hudson Bay Mountain Ranch   12 hours
13 spots left Phillipa & Jean
Saturday - May 19
7:00am
Northern Sky Meditation & Yoga Spring Retreat
Hudson Bay Mountain Ranch   12 hours
13 spots left Phillipa & Jean
Sunday - May 20
7:00am
Northern Sky Meditation & Yoga Spring Retreat
Hudson Bay Mountain Ranch   12 hours
13 spots left Phillipa & Jean
Monday - May 21
7:00am
Northern Sky Meditation & Yoga Spring Retreat
Hudson Bay Mountain Ranch   12 hours
13 spots left Phillipa & Jean

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Full Circle Yoga Schedule