Questions? Please contact us at tammyepinheiro@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - November 19
9:30am
Stretch~Strengthen~Stillness
Alexia
9:30am
Teacher Training
Debbie Wolski
6:30pm
Sound Healing and Meditation Class
9 spots left Tammy
Monday - November 20
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba/Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Tuesday - November 21
9:00am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Cynthia
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:15pm
Super Slow Yoga
Cynthia
Wednesday - November 22
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba-Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
5:30pm
Hatha / Restorative Style Yoga Level 1
Stephannie
Friday - November 24
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba~Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Saturday - November 25
9:30am
Hatha Flow Yoga
Alexia
Sunday - November 26
9:30am
Stretch~Strengthen~Stillness
Alexia
Monday - November 27
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba/Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Tuesday - November 28
9:00am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Cynthia
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:15pm
Super Slow Yoga
Cynthia
Wednesday - November 29
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba-Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
5:30pm
Hatha / Restorative Style Yoga Level 1
Stephannie
Thursday - November 30
9:30am
Yin Yoga
Tammy
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:00pm
Hatha Yoga Level 1
Tammy
7:15pm
Yin Yoga Breathing Stillness
Tammy
Friday - December 1
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba~Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Saturday - December 2
9:30am
Hatha Flow Yoga
Alexia
Sunday - December 3
9:30am
Stretch~Strengthen~Stillness
Alexia
Monday - December 4
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba/Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Tuesday - December 5
9:00am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Cynthia
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:15pm
Super Slow Yoga
Cynthia
Wednesday - December 6
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba-Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
5:30pm
Hatha / Restorative Style Yoga Level 1
Stephannie
7:15pm
Aikido
M.J.
Thursday - December 7
9:30am
Yin Yoga
Tammy
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:00pm
Hatha Yoga Level 1
Tammy
7:15pm
Yin Yoga Breathing Stillness
Tammy
Friday - December 8
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba~Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Saturday - December 9
9:30am
Hatha Flow Yoga
Alexia
Sunday - December 10
9:30am
Stretch~Strengthen~Stillness
Alexia
Monday - December 11
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba/Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Tuesday - December 12
9:00am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Cynthia
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:15pm
Super Slow Yoga
Cynthia
Wednesday - December 13
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba-Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
5:30pm
Hatha / Restorative Style Yoga Level 1
Stephannie
7:15pm
Aikido
M.J.
Thursday - December 14
9:30am
Yin Yoga
Tammy
11:30am
Private Session $75
1 spot left Debbie Wolski
4:00pm
Back Care 2
Cynthia
6:00pm
Hatha Yoga Level 1
Tammy
7:15pm
Yin Yoga Breathing Stillness
Tammy
Friday - December 15
6:00am
Dharma Yoga
Niccol
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba~Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia
Saturday - December 16
9:30am
Hatha Flow Yoga
Alexia
9:30am
Teacher Training
Debbie Wolski
Sunday - December 17
9:30am
Teacher Training
Debbie Wolski
9:30am
Stretch~Strengthen~Stillness
Alexia
Monday - December 18
9:30am
Yoga Lite
Debbie
11:30am
Zumba/Pilates
Debbie
1:15pm
Back Care 1
Cynthia
6:15pm
Yoga Fitness Fusion
Cynthia

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Village Yoga Center LLC Schedule