Please join us online for a live class for the more intermediate level student
Class registration is closed 1 hour or more before class
Join using the link in your confirmation.
Please log in 15 min before the class to give you time to set up your space, get used to the platform and have time to reconnect/pre-socialize. If you need to cancel class please do so at least 1/2 hour before the class, otherwise your class pass will be charged.
We are looking forward to seeing you all again and hope you are all well!