853

Questions?
Email us studiocharli@gmail.com
Website www.studiocharli.com
For information on class types and other general information.
0420677794


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - October 23
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Tuesday - October 24
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
Wednesday - October 25
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Thursday - October 26
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - October 27
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - October 28
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Preksha
10:00am
STRONG
Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell Street, Kent Town   1 hour
Preksha
Monday - October 30
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Tuesday - October 31
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
Wednesday - November 1
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Thursday - November 2
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - November 3
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - November 4
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
10:00am
STRONG
Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell Street, Kent Town   1 hour
Preksha
Monday - November 6
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Tuesday - November 7
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
Wednesday - November 8
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Thursday - November 9
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - November 10
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - November 11
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
10:00am
STRONG
Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell Street, Kent Town   1 hour
Preksha
Monday - November 13
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Tuesday - November 14
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
Wednesday - November 15
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Thursday - November 16
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - November 17
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - November 18
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli
10:00am
STRONG
Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell Street, Kent Town   1 hour
Preksha
Monday - November 20
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
Tuesday - November 21
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  1 hour
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  1 hour
Charli

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Studio Charli Schedule