Questions? Please contact us at kokoroyoga@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - October 19
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - October 20
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - October 21
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - October 23
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - October 24
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - October 25
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - October 26
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - October 27
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - October 28
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - October 30
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - October 31
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - November 1
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - November 2
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - November 3
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
7:00pm
Women's Full Moon Kundalini Yoga Meditation Circle
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - November 4
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - November 6
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - November 7
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - November 8
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - November 9
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - November 10
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - November 11
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - November 13
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - November 14
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - November 15
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - November 16
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - November 17
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - November 18
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
6:30pm
New Moon & Gratitude Sound Healing & Double Gong Bath
Inspire Studio   1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - November 20
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - November 21
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - November 22
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - November 23
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - November 24
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - November 25
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - November 27
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - November 28
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - November 29
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - November 30
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 1
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 2
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 4
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 5
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 6
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 7
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 8
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 9
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 11
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 12
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 13
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 14
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 15
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 16
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 18
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 19
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 20
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 21
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 22
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
7:00pm
Celebrate Solstice Sound Healing & Double Gong Bath
Inspire Studio   1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 23
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 25
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 26
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 27
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 28
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 29
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 30
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 1
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 2
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 3
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 4
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 5
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 6
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 8
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 9
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 10
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 11
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 12
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 13
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 15
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 16
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 17
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 18
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 19
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 20
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 22
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 23
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 24
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 25
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 26
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 27
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 29
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 30
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 31
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 1
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 2
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 3
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 5
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 6
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 7
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 8
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 9
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 10
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 12
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 13
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 14
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 15
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Kokoro Yoga (at Inspire Studio) Schedule