Questions? Please contact us at kokoroyoga@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - December 12
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 13
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 14
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 15
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 16
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 18
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 19
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 20
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 21
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 22
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
7:00pm
Celebrate Solstice Sound Healing & Double Gong Bath
Inspire Studio   1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 23
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - December 25
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - December 26
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - December 27
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - December 28
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - December 29
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - December 30
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Sunday - December 31
1:00pm
Relax & Renew: Restorative Workshop with Yoga Nidra
Inspire Studio   2 hours 15 minutes
24 spots left Ruby Koa
Monday - January 1
1:00pm
Divine Feminine Workshop: Special New Year's Full Moon Circle
Inspire Studio   3 hours
Ruby Koa
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 2
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 3
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 4
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 5
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 6
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 8
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 9
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 10
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 11
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 12
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 13
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 15
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 16
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 17
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 18
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 19
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 20
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 22
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 23
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 24
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - January 25
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - January 26
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - January 27
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - January 29
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - January 30
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - January 31
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 1
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 2
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 3
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 5
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 6
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 7
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 8
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 9
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 10
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 12
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 13
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 14
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 15
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 16
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 17
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 19
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 20
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 21
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - February 22
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - February 23
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - February 24
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - February 26
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - February 27
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - February 28
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - March 1
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - March 2
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - March 3
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - March 5
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - March 6
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - March 7
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - March 8
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - March 9
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - March 10
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - March 12
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - March 13
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - March 14
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - March 15
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - March 16
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - March 17
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - March 19
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - March 20
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - March 21
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - March 22
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - March 23
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - March 24
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - March 26
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - March 27
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - March 28
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - March 29
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - March 30
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - March 31
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - April 2
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - April 3
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Wednesday - April 4
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (mixed levels/styles)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Thursday - April 5
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa
Friday - April 6
9:00am
Gentle Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Ruby Koa
Saturday - April 7
10:30am
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Monday - April 9
5:30pm
Vinyasa Flow Yoga (power yoga based)
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
Tuesday - April 10
9:00am
Women's Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Ruby Koa
12:00pm
Yoga Power Hour
  1 hour
Ruby Koa

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Kokoro Yoga (at Inspire Studio) Schedule