All classes are walk-ins: no reservations required.


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - November 18
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  1 hour
Shannon Yentzer
Sunday - November 19
10:00am AcroYoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
Monday - November 20
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - November 21
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - November 22
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - November 23
6:00pm Vinyasa CLASS CANCELLED

  1 hour
Sara Thomas
Saturday - November 25
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  1 hour
Shannon Yentzer
Sunday - November 26
10:00am AcroYoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
Monday - November 27
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - November 28
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - November 29
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - November 30
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Sara Thomas
Saturday - December 2
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  1 hour
Shannon Yentzer
Sunday - December 3
10:00am AcroYoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
Monday - December 4
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - December 5
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - December 6
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - December 7
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Sara Thomas
Saturday - December 9
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  1 hour
Shannon Yentzer
Sunday - December 10
10:00am AcroYoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
Monday - December 11
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - December 12
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - December 13
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  1 hour
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - December 14
6:00pm Vinyasa
  1 hour
Sara Thomas
Saturday - December 16
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  1 hour
Shannon Yentzer
Sunday - December 17
10:00am AcroYoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Shannon Yentzer

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Stumptown Wellness Schedule