Questions? Please contact us at sue@yogaspaceannarbor.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - February 24
9:30am
Winter 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Winter 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Sunday - February 25
1:00pm
Focus Class, How To Practice
Pam
Monday - February 26
9:30am
Winter 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Winter 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - February 27
5:45pm
Winter 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - February 28
9:00am
Winter 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Winter 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Winter 2018 Beginning Wednesday 6:00
Sue
Thursday - March 1
6:00pm
Winter 2018 Thursday Beginning
Pam
Friday - March 2
9:30am
Winter 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Winter 2018 Continuing
Sue
1:30pm
Winter 2018 Men's Beginning
James
Saturday - March 10
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - March 12
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - March 13
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - March 14
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - March 15
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - March 16
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - March 17
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Sunday - March 18
5:00pm
Focus Class: Restorative
Pam
Monday - March 19
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - March 20
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - March 21
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - March 22
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - March 23
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - March 24
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - March 26
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - March 27
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - March 28
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - March 29
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - March 30
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - March 31
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - April 2
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - April 3
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - April 4
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - April 5
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - April 6
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - April 7
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Sunday - April 8
1:00pm
Focus Class: Yoga for Gardeners
Pam
Monday - April 9
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - April 10
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - April 11
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - April 12
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - April 13
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - April 14
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - April 16
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - April 17
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - April 18
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - April 19
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - April 20
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - April 21
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - April 23
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - April 24
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - April 25
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - April 26
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - April 27
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue
Saturday - April 28
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate for 50+
Sally
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning for 50+
Sally
Monday - April 30
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Advanced Beginning
Susan
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Monday
Sue
Tuesday - May 1
5:45pm
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Tuesday
Pam
Wednesday - May 2
9:00am
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Wednesday 9:00
Sue
10:45am
Spring 1 2018 Special Needs
Permission is required
Sue
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning 6:00 Wednesday
Sue
Thursday - May 3
6:00pm
Spring 1 2018 Beginning Thursday
Pam
Friday - May 4
9:30am
Spring 1 2018 Intermediate Friday
Sue
11:15am
Spring 1 2018 Continuing
Sue

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


The Yoga Space Schedule