3822

Questions? Please contact us at dancefusionlondon@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - November 18
9:30am
Baby Ballet - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Nicola
10:00am
Academy Ballet & Point 11yrs +
  1 hour 30 minutes
12 spots left Nicola
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
3 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions CLASS CANCELLED

  1 hour 30 minutes
Sasha
Monday - November 20
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sasha
8:30pm
Vogue
  1 hour
Diva D
Tuesday - November 21
12:00pm
Barre Fusion
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
4:15pm
Intermediate Ballet - 13yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
5:15pm
Contemporary 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
5 spots left Sophie
7:30pm
Heels & Floorwork
  1 hour
4 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - November 22
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Pre-Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Julie
4:15pm
Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
7:00pm
Adult Ballet General
  1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - November 23
12:00pm
Feldenkrais
  1 hour
Alessandra
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
4:00pm
Street Dance 10yrs +
  1 hour
15 spots left Jen
4:45pm
Musical Theatre 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
5:45pm
Jazz Dance 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
6:30pm
Adult Ballet Beginners
  1 hour
11 spots left Sarah
Friday - November 24
4:30pm
Street Dance - 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
5:15pm
Musical Theatre 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - November 25
9:30am
Baby Ballet - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Nicola
10:00am
Academy Ballet & Point 11yrs +
  1 hour 30 minutes
12 spots left Nicola
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
5 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
10 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Sasha
Monday - November 27
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Sasha
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
7:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
8:30pm
Vogue
  1 hour
Diva D
Tuesday - November 28
12:00pm
Barre Fusion
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
4:15pm
Intermediate Ballet - 13yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
5:15pm
Contemporary 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
6 spots left Sophie
7:30pm
Heels & Floorwork
  1 hour
6 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - November 29
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Pre-Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Julie
4:15pm
Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
7:00pm
Adult Ballet General
  1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - November 30
12:00pm
Feldenkrais
  1 hour
Alessandra
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
4:00pm
Street Dance 10yrs +
  1 hour
15 spots left Jen
4:45pm
Musical Theatre 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
5:45pm
Jazz Dance 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
7:30pm
Adult Ballet Beginners
  1 hour
8 spots left Sarah
Friday - December 1
4:30pm
Street Dance - 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
5:15pm
Musical Theatre 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - December 2
9:30am
Baby Ballet - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Nicola
10:00am
Academy Ballet & Point 11yrs +
  1 hour 30 minutes
12 spots left Nicola
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - December 4
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
7:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
8:30pm
Vogue
  1 hour
Diva D
Tuesday - December 5
12:00pm
Barre Fusion
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
4:15pm
Intermediate Ballet - 13yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
5:15pm
Contemporary 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
7 spots left Sophie
7:30pm
Heels & Floorwork
  1 hour
7 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - December 6
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Pre-Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Julie
4:15pm
Primary Ballet
  45 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
7:00pm
Adult Ballet General
  1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - December 7
12:00pm
Feldenkrais
  1 hour
Alessandra
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
4:00pm
Street Dance 10yrs +
  1 hour
15 spots left Jen
4:45pm
Musical Theatre 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
5:45pm
Jazz Dance 10yrs +
  45 minutes
15 spots left Jen
7:30pm
Adult Ballet Beginners
  1 hour
12 spots left Sarah
Friday - December 8
4:30pm
Street Dance - 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
5:15pm
Musical Theatre 5yrs +
  45 minutes
Beth
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - December 9
9:30am
Baby Ballet - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Nicola
10:00am
Academy Ballet & Point 11yrs +
  1 hour 30 minutes
12 spots left Nicola
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - December 11
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
7:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
8:30pm
Vogue
  1 hour
Diva D
Tuesday - December 12
12:00pm
Barre Fusion
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
7 spots left Sophie
7:30pm
Heels & Floorwork
  1 hour
7 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - December 13
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
7:00pm
Adult Ballet General
  1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - December 14
12:00pm
Feldenkrais
  1 hour
Alessandra
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
7:30pm
Adult Ballet Beginners
  1 hour
12 spots left Sarah
Friday - December 15
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - December 16
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Sophie
Monday - December 18
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
7:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - December 19
12:00pm
Barre Fusion
  1 hour
12 spots left Nicola
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - December 20
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
7:00pm
Adult Ballet General
  1 hour 15 minutes
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - December 21
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
7:30pm
Adult Ballet Beginners
  1 hour
12 spots left Sarah
Friday - December 22
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - December 23
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - December 25
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - December 26
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - December 27
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
Thursday - December 28
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - December 29
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - December 30
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - January 1
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - January 2
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - January 3
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - January 4
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - January 5
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - January 6
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - January 8
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - January 9
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - January 10
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - January 11
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - January 12
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - January 13
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
11 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
7 spots left Sophie
Monday - January 15
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - January 16
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - January 17
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - January 18
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - January 19
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - January 20
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - January 22
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - January 23
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - January 24
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - January 25
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - January 26
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - January 27
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - January 29
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - January 30
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - January 31
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - February 1
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - February 2
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - February 3
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - February 5
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - February 6
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - February 7
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - February 8
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - February 9
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - February 10
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - February 12
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - February 13
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - February 14
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - February 15
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - February 16
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - February 17
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - February 19
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - February 20
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - February 21
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - February 22
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - February 23
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - February 24
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - February 26
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - February 27
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - February 28
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - March 1
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - March 2
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - March 3
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - March 5
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - March 6
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - March 7
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - March 8
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - March 9
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - March 10
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie
Monday - March 12
2:30pm
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
4:15pm
Yoga for dancers - 8yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
6:30pm
Pole Practice
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sasha
Tuesday - March 13
6:30pm
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Sophie
Wednesday - March 14
9:15am
Barre
  1 hour
14 spots left Nathalie
5:00pm
Level 1 Ballet - 7yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Julie
5:00pm
Level 3 Ballet - 9yrs +
  1 hour
12 spots left Georgina
6:00pm
Junior Ballet - 10yrs+
  1 hour
Georgina
Thursday - March 15
3:30pm
Dance & Drama - 3yrs +
  30 minutes
8 spots left Jen
Friday - March 16
6:15pm
Yoga by candlelight
  1 hour
12 spots left Sara
Saturday - March 17
11:30am
Beginners Pole
  1 hour
8 spots left Jai
12:30pm
Pole'ography
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Jai
1:45pm
X-Treme Stretch
  45 minutes
12 spots left Jai
2:30pm
Spin & Static Transitions
  1 hour 30 minutes
8 spots left Sophie

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Dance Fusion Studio Schedule