3604

Click each class to view a full description.


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - January 21
5:00pm
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
6 spots left Annie
Monday - January 22
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Tuesday - January 23
6:00pm
Group Therapy (+Yoga): Disordered Eating and Body Image
  2 hours
Root to Flourish
Wednesday - January 24
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - January 25
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - January 26
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
9 spots left Annie & Audrey
6:00pm
fat living
  2 hours
7 spots left Kesse & Christina
Saturday - January 27
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - January 28
5:00pm
All Chakras Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kesse
Monday - January 29
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
7 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Tuesday - January 30
6:00pm
Group Therapy (+Yoga): Disordered Eating and Body Image
  2 hours
Root to Flourish
Wednesday - January 31
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - February 1
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - February 2
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
7:00pm
Transforming Relationships with Angela Droughton
  2 hours
Featured Teacher
Saturday - February 3
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Kesse
7:00pm
Courting Shakti Poetry Night
  1 hour
Carla
Sunday - February 4
5:00pm
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
Monday - February 5
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Tuesday - February 6
6:00pm
Group Therapy (+Yoga): Disordered Eating and Body Image
  2 hours
Root to Flourish
Wednesday - February 7
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - February 8
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - February 9
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - February 10
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - February 11
5:00pm
All Chakras Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kesse
Monday - February 12
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Tuesday - February 13
6:00pm
Group Therapy (+Yoga): Disordered Eating and Body Image
  2 hours
Root to Flourish
Wednesday - February 14
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - February 15
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - February 16
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - February 17
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - February 18
5:00pm
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
Monday - February 19
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - February 21
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - February 22
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - February 23
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - February 24
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - February 25
5:00pm
All Chakras Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kesse
Monday - February 26
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Tuesday - February 27
6:00pm
Yoga & Self Care with Good Vibes Tribe Cincinnati
  3 hours
Good Vibes Tribe Cincinnati
Wednesday - February 28
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - March 1
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - March 2
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - March 3
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:00pm
Courting Shakti Poetry Night
  1 hour
Carla
Sunday - March 4
5:00pm
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
Monday - March 5
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - March 7
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - March 8
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - March 9
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - March 10
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - March 11
5:00pm
All Chakras Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kesse
Monday - March 12
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - March 14
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - March 15
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - March 16
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - March 17
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - March 18
5:00pm
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
Monday - March 19
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - March 21
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - March 22
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - March 23
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - March 24
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Sunday - March 25
5:00pm
All Chakras Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kesse
Monday - March 26
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - March 28
9:00am
Restoration & Resonance
  1 hour 15 minutes
8 spots left Annie
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Thursday - March 29
6:00pm
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
7:30pm
Evening Yin Yoga with Reiki
  1 hour 30 minutes
Sonya
Friday - March 30
10:00am
Mantrasana
  1 hour 15 minutes
10 spots left Annie & Audrey
Saturday - March 31
9:30am
Flow Fundamentals
  1 hour
Emma
Monday - April 2
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - April 4
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Saturday - April 7
7:00pm
Courting Shakti Poetry Night
  1 hour
Carla
Monday - April 9
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - April 11
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Monday - April 16
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - April 18
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Monday - April 23
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - April 25
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Monday - April 30
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - May 2
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Saturday - May 5
7:00pm
Courting Shakti Poetry Night
  1 hour
Carla
Monday - May 7
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - May 9
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla
Monday - May 14
6:00pm
can yoga
  1 hour
Kesse
Wednesday - May 16
7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Carla

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Clear Conscious Movement Schedule