2760

Core Academy of Movement, llc Class Schedule


Questions? Please contact us at jaclyn@coremovement.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - January 22
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
13 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - January 23
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
12 spots left Jaclyn
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - January 24
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
13 spots left Lauren
Thursday - January 25
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - January 26
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - January 27
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - January 29
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - January 30
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - January 31
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - February 1
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - February 2
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - February 3
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - February 5
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - February 6
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - February 7
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - February 8
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - February 9
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - February 10
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - February 12
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - February 13
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - February 14
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - February 15
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - February 16
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - February 17
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - February 19
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - February 20
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - February 21
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - February 22
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - February 23
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - February 24
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - February 26
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - February 27
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - February 28
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - March 1
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - March 2
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - March 3
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - March 5
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - March 6
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - March 7
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - March 8
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - March 9
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - March 10
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - March 12
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - March 13
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - March 14
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - March 15
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - March 16
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - March 17
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - March 19
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - March 20
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - March 21
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - March 22
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - March 23
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - March 24
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - March 26
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - March 27
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - March 28
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - March 29
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - March 30
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - March 31
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - April 2
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - April 3
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - April 4
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - April 5
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - April 6
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - April 7
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - April 9
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - April 10
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - April 11
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - April 12
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - April 13
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - April 14
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - April 16
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - April 17
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - April 18
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - April 19
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - April 20
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - April 21
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - April 23
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - April 24
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - April 25
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - April 26
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - April 27
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - April 28
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - April 30
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - May 1
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - May 2
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - May 3
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - May 4
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - May 5
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - May 7
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - May 8
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - May 9
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - May 10
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - May 11
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - May 12
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai
Monday - May 14
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
PiYo w/ childcare
Studio A   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:45pm
Butts 'n Guts
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
16 spots left Lauren
Tuesday - May 15
9:30am
Drenched (HIIT style) w/ childcare
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
14 spots left Jaclyn
5:05pm
Yoga/Pilates FUSION *child friendly
  35 minutes
Rebecca
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Kettle Bells & Battle Ropes
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
15 spots left Lauren
Wednesday - May 16
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
6:30pm
Fit Bar
  45 minutes
14 spots left Lauren
Thursday - May 17
9:30am
Booty Barre w/ childcare
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
5:00pm
Sculpt & Tone
  45 minutes
Claire
6:00pm
Pilates
  45 minutes
Jessica Watters
6:45pm
Booty Barre
  30 minutes
Jessica Watters
Friday - May 18
5:00am
5:00a Fitness
Fitness Studio   45 minutes
Jaclyn
9:30am
Cardio w/ childcare
  45 minutes
20 spots left Jaclyn
6:15pm
Super Secret Workout
  45 minutes
Jaclyn
Saturday - May 19
8:30am
Barefoot Bootcamp
  45 minutes
Kayla
9:30am
Boot Camp with B
  1 hour
Bernai

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Core Academy of Movement, llc Schedule