2431

Questions? Please contact us at bodynsoulyoga@bigpond.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Wednesday - October 18
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
16 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
17 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
15 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - October 19
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
6 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
17 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - October 20
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
17 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
19 spots left Kristina Jones
Monday - October 23
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
18 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - October 24
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
19 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - October 25
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - October 26
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - October 27
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
19 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
19 spots left Kristina Jones
Monday - October 30
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
17 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - October 31
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
19 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - November 1
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
7:15pm
Sound Healing Journey
  2 hours
23 spots left Suntara - Daniel Coates
Thursday - November 2
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - November 3
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
Sunday - November 5
5:30pm
Twilight Yoga
Col Brown Park, Victoria Parade   1 hour
Kristina Jones
Monday - November 6
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - November 7
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
20 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - November 8
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - November 9
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - November 10
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
19 spots left Kristina Jones
Monday - November 13
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - November 14
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
19 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - November 15
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - November 16
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - November 17
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
Sunday - November 19
6:00pm
Twilight Yoga
Col Brown Park, Victoria Parade   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
Monday - November 20
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - November 21
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
20 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - November 22
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
19 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - November 23
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - November 24
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
Monday - November 27
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - November 28
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
20 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - November 29
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - November 30
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - December 1
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
Sunday - December 3
6:00pm
Twilight Yoga
Col Brown Park, Victoria Parade   1 hour
Kristina Jones
Monday - December 4
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - December 5
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
20 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - December 6
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - December 7
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
3:30pm
Just For Kids Yoga 8-11 year olds
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour
Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - December 8
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
Monday - December 11
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Tuesday - December 12
6:00pm
VinYasa Flow
  1 hour
20 spots left Kelly Sinclair
Wednesday - December 13
6:00am
Power Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
9:30am
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
6:00pm
Beginners - Easy Asana
  1 hour
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Thursday - December 14
6:30am
Pilates
  1 hour
8 spots left Victoria McLean
6:00pm
Yin Yoga -Deep Stretch
Body N Soul Yoga   1 hour 15 minutes
20 spots left Tracey Bienek
Friday - December 15
6:00am
Warmest Aloha Flow Yoga
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones
9:30am
Multi-level
  1 hour
20 spots left Kristina Jones

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Body N Soul Yoga Schedule