2418

Questions? Please contact us at kelley@tapnayoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - November 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 21
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mandy
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
34 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Friday - November 24
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mandy
Saturday - November 25
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - November 26
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - November 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 28
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 30
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 2
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 3
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 4
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 5
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 6
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 7
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 8
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 9
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 10
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 11
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 12
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 13
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 14
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 15
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 16
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 17
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 18
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 19
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 21
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 23
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 24
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 25
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 26
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 28
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 30
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 31
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 2
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 3
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 4
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 5
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 6
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 7
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 8
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 9
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 10
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 11
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 12
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 13
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 14
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 15
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 16
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 17
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 18
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 19
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 20
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 21
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 23
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 24
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 25
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 26
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 27
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 28
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 30
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 31
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - February 1
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - February 2
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - February 3
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - February 4
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - February 5
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - February 6
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - February 7
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - February 8
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - February 9
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - February 10
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - February 11
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - February 12
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - February 13
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - February 14
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - February 15
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - February 16
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - February 17
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - February 18
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - February 19
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - February 20
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - February 21
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - February 22
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - February 23
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - February 24
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - February 25
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - February 26
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - February 27
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - February 28
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - March 1
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - March 2
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - March 3
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - March 4
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - March 5
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - March 6
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - March 7
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - March 8
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - March 9
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - March 10
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - March 11
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - March 12
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - March 13
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - March 14
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - March 15
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - March 16
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - March 17
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Tapna Yoga Schedule