238

Questions? Please contact us at margot@lumalayoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - November 20
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 22
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - November 24
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - November 27
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 29
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - December 1
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - December 4
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - December 6
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - December 8
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - December 11
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - December 13
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - December 15
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - December 18
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - December 20
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - December 22
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - December 25
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - December 27
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - December 29
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - January 1
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - January 3
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - January 5
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - January 8
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - January 10
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  1 hour
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - January 12
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - January 15
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  1 hour
20 spots left Margot McMaster

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Lumala Yoga Schedule