1222

Your home for Om


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - October 17
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Rose
6:00pm
Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Wednesday - October 18
9:00am
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Misty
4:30pm
Hot Yoga Core
  1 hour
Misty
6:00pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Thursday - October 19
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Misty
4:30pm
Hot Yoga Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Friday - October 20
9:00am
House Hot Yoga-60
  1 hour
Misty
5:00pm
House Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Saturday - October 21
8:30am
Sweat N Chill Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Sunday - October 22
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Monday - October 23
4:30pm
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
6:00pm
Hot Yoga Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Tuesday - October 24
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Rose
6:00pm
Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Wednesday - October 25
9:00am
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Misty
4:30pm
Hot Yoga Core
  1 hour
Misty
6:00pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Thursday - October 26
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
4:30pm
Primary Yoga Series- LITE
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Friday - October 27
9:00am
House Hot Yoga-60
  1 hour
Misty
5:00pm
House Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Saturday - October 28
8:30am
Sweat N Chill Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Sunday - October 29
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Monday - October 30
4:30pm
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
6:00pm
Hot Yoga Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Jessica Boehm
Tuesday - October 31
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Rose
6:00pm
Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Wednesday - November 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
  1 hour
Yoga House
4:30pm
Hot Yoga Core
  1 hour
Misty
6:00pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Thursday - November 2
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
Friday - November 3
9:00am
House Hot Yoga-60
  1 hour
Misty
5:00pm
House Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Saturday - November 4
8:30am
Sweat N Chill Hot Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rose
Sunday - November 5
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
Tuesday - November 7
8:30am
Gentle Strength Flow
  1 hour
Rose
Sunday - November 12
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Yoga House
Sunday - November 19
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Yoga House
Sunday - November 26
9:00am
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Misty
4:30pm
Sunday Slow Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Yoga House

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Yoga House Goodlettsville Schedule